Tales from the Toy Room: 26 Fun Facts About the Toy Story Trilogy

23. Someone almost deleted Toy Story 2.

undo

When you accidentally delete an important email or file, you panic! Imagine doing that with a multi-million dollar film. Someone, who has never been named, mistakenly entered a command that deleted all of the animation near the completion of the second film. They pulled the plug just in time, losing some, but not all of the work. Oops.


Add Comment